Sort:  

I am working to make the Kickstarter for the second album (and a lot of other things) and then I plan to start on the third album. Right now I am starting all kinds of fires (some call it projects) that I have to sort out. But I am starting to long for the calm joy of absorbing myself in the tale.

I really ought to do something with the spare albums I bought. I was expecting to meet up with Hivers who might buy them, but that never happened. I will still be interested in getting the other volumes. Take your time to get it as good as you can.

!BEER

Well, my energy is returning, but many things are happening. I am sure there will be a new first page of Phill in 2021.


Hey @katharsisdrill, here is a little bit of BEER from @steevc for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

@katharsisdrill! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @steevc.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (7/10)