WOO - 100k $WOO staked and how much do I earn from which of my assets

in WOOGame2 years ago (edited)

Woo-100k-Banner.png

Hi all,

As I reached 100k $WOO stacked so I wanted to provide you with an estimate on how much WOO you could earn daily according to my experience:


WOO from Staking

I have claimed all my woo at 7:00 AM and staked up to 100k and 100 HP for exactly 1 day:

image.png

Now a day later let's check if the WOO team delivers on their promises:

image.png

It definitely looks that way:

100k $WOO -> earned 363.756 $WOO = 1.09$/day (when counting $WOO price for 0.003$)
100 HP delegation -> earned 15.053 WOO = 0.04$/day

To get 100k $WOO an initial investment of at least 300$ is needed.

When claimed these will be staked right away, so the earnings just keeps increasing.

$WOO from Packs

Now let's see how much packs are worth. This is my overview:

image.png

Breakdown for 1x pack:

1x Alpha pack = 0.6696 $WOO = 0.002$/day
1x Saturn pack = 1.9248 $WOO = 0.005$/day
1x Raven pack = 1.4189 $WOO = 0.004$/day

Hint: While now unopened pack are not worth much compared to mining or staking, there is a fix amount of $WOO distributed between unopened packs. This means The more packs are opened the more $WOO will unopened packs earn.


$WOO from Mining

And now let's see how much I earn weekly on WOO mining rewards from 8/28 - 9/3.
It is very simple to check the data:

I copied my returns into an excel file, so it is easier to work with:

image.png

With a few tricks in Excel (Data -> Text to Column to split the Amount from the WOO text, and changing the dot to a comma with the Replace all function) it is fast and simple to check our earnings.

 So I earned in those 7 days 9246.58 $WOO from NFT mining.
 That is 1320,94 $WOO/day. 
 Let's count the price of WOO by 0.003$/$WOO
 3.96$/day

I have 5518 tickets (you can use this tool I created to check your own ticketcount : https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1MsGklvnoxb2ELYP9geOWbrzNpk17lwulaw2rvMaWdcg/edit?usp=sharing )

With a Lore card on the market costing 4$ and giving 100 tickets we are at 220$ as a starting investment with a return of 3.96$/day. Please be aware that the chance of winning will decrease with the amount of cards staked. Also on October the 31st there will be another pack sale event, where 30.000 packs will be sold, and each pack bought on general sale will get awarded a bonus pack! So 2 for the price of 1!

The packs will cost 2$ worth of $WOO coins, so this is a great reason to accumulate $WOO and to be prepared for the general sale!

If you want to earn some $WOO before that, then you can:

$WOO can be also earned in Liquidity pools, but as I have no investments there I can't give you any update there.

image.png

Welcome to the WOO family!

That was all for today. I hope you liked this overview and if you are missing any content, then feel free to ask, or jump into the WOO discord channel.

Graphics:

Sort:  

congrats on 100K, the game will surely change in less than 30 days and it will surely be fun seeing how everything falls into place. lots of players will be forced to adjust their strategies.

The staking and earning game for sure... Though it is a bit strange for me to invest so much time in a game, which didn't even come out yet 😅
But I'm full of excitement towards the project!

in my opinion, the time you spend now is important to how you'll enjoy the game later. the present opportunities we have now for positioning WILL NOT be here in less than 30 days from now. it will take a different type of strategy to get to where we are. hope you continue to enojoy the journey @arkasz 🙌🏾 #WOO

I completely agree with you. The more you can accumulate now, be it cards/packs/woo is going to be crucial to make our lives easier in the long run. #WOO

PIZZA!
@arkasz! The Hive.Pizza team manually curated this post.

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.