Sad Farewell for a long time I hope we meet again [ENG/ESP].

in MUNDO VIRTUAL HIVE2 years ago (edited)

Erking logo.png

Version español

Como están amigos, primero que todos los saludo cordialmente y pido disculpa ante todas las comunidades por la siguiente razón, ya que he estado experimentando varios problemas con mi PC la cual es una laptop regalada por el gobierno No es mucho, pero en realidad me ayudaba para sustentarme y sinceramente ahorita no tengo el medio ni como solucionar solo toca pedir disculpas por no poder entregar los sorteos pendientes y abandonarlos por un tiempo de este modo espero puedan entenderme y si gustan ayudarme para acomodar mi pc les agradeceré mucho.

Triste despedida :(

Acá intenté recuperar el disco con una unidad de cd y dio este error.

308274066_877448253217642_6132686779146080424_n.jpg

y luego este.

12.jpg

Luego intente con un pendrive y Windows 8.1 Minios pro

Y sinceramente me emocioné cuando quiso arrancar la instalación de Windows 8.1

cap2.jpg

y se apagó totalmente para quedar así

308097834_3231782247083057_1602169661382981877_n.jpg

No me queda más de otra que despedirme por el momento y espero volver a compartir con ustedes pronto saludos a todos y se cuidan mucho amigo si gustan ayudarme para solucionar mi gran problema les agradecería mucho, ya que con la situación de mi país se me ara bien difícil volver ;/

Inglés Versión

How are you friends, first of all I greet you cordially and I apologize to all the communities for the following reason, as I have been experiencing several problems with my PC which is a laptop given by the government. It is not much, but it really helped me to support me and honestly now I do not have the means or how to solve just apologize for not being able to deliver the pending draws and abandon them for a while so I hope you can understand me and if you like to help me to accommodate my pc I will thank you very much.

Sad farewell :(

Here I tried to recover the disk with a cd drive and it gave this error.

308274066_877448253217642_6132686779146080424_n.jpg

and then this one.

12.jpg

Then I tried with a flash drive and Windows 8.1 Minios pro

And I was honestly thrilled when it wanted to boot the Windows 8.1 installation.

cap2.jpg

and it totally shut down to look like this

308097834_3231782247083057_1602169661382981877_n.jpg

I have no other choice but to say goodbye for the moment and I hope to share with you soon greetings to all and take care of yourselves friend if you like to help me to solve my big problem I would be very grateful, because with the situation in my country it will be very difficult for me to return ;/

banner1.png

Sort:  

uh loco, un bajon, realmente da una pena tener que desperdirse un tiempo pero yo por ahora voy dejandote un token para que te esperes cuando vuelvas !LOL

logo-curacion-hueso
Post votado por la Curación de la Comunidad de Mundo Virtual. Recibes algunos Huesos

Haz click sobre este banner, para ser dirigido al Discord de Mundo Virtual y conocer más sobre el proyecto del Token Hueso.

Te invitamos a que conozcas nuestra Comunidad de Hive

Te invitamos a conocer el Juego Big Dog Bone, basado en el Token Hueso, Ingresa aquí a través de la Hive Keychain.

Te invitamos a conocer el White Paper del Proyecto Big Dog Bone, basado en el Token Hueso Puede leerlo aquí.

Si deseas ganar Tokens del Proyecto Hueso, usa en tus post las etiquetas #hueso y #mundovirtual

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @mv-curacion

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Congratulations @erking! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 300 replies.
Your next target is to reach 400 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2022
Balls of Steel - HiveFest⁷ Petanque Tournament Results
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!