Bitcoin and Ethereum: a proposal if you have missed the recent jump in prices!

Bitcoin was expected for many traders to correct the latest rise, but it didn't! instead, it made new highs. there are few fundamental guesses on this:

  • a turning point on Biden elected scenario by wall street, despite previous reactions to such probability
  • scarcity of BTC! it's not something new, but each time it shows its strength and the price bend the knee!

technically, we still are in need of a major correction for BTC in my opinion. and if you look at below chart, you may agree with me, there is a potential to gain profit:

download.png

the price is far from the cloud and the MACD will probably start rising from the oversold area with a cross over (soon in few days)

so I buy ETH and will change it to BTC in a proper time.
good luck and don't forget, I just expressed my own opinion and my trade which is not based on only these facts, so you have to do your own research and be responsible for your own trades. this is not a financial advise.