Take part in the #photography contest "Sun Thursday #34" | Landscape Photography πŸ“·πŸ“·πŸŒ…πŸŒ…

in BlockChainPhoto β€’ 2 years ago

Recently I read a post from @uwelang who held an interesting contest for people in the photography world. This is very interesting for me and maybe for many people here, because with this contest, people or photographers are more enthusiastic in publishing their original works. This contest is also not in favor of a place, be it any country or ethnicity, which is certain that everyone can participate in this contest.

In this case I decided to share photos about sunlight and landscapes or in the "Landscape" category. Because that category is the category requested by the contest maker for this week.

The location of the photo that I share is in Indonesia, precisely in Blang Buloh, not far from where I live.

Coordinate point
X: 5.1157174Β°
Y: 97,1350528Β°

Yesterday I went there using a motorbike, and with a camera from an Android Smartphone. This camera has become a valuable camera for me, because right now it is the only camera that can accompany my days on a trip. Sunny days make me more enthusiastic in looking for interesting sights, I really hope I will get beautiful moments there.

When I arrived at my destination, I felt that the atmosphere was not good for me, because the previously bright colored sky became dim, so that the sunlight was almost covered by black clouds. It might be raining, I rushed to quickly grab the camera and shoot the scene, because the light from the sun was still a little visible.

Below are the results of my shots that might be interesting if viewed from several angles.

Sunlight-1

Sunlight-1.jpeg
Using Vivo 32Mpx camera | Original from me

Sunlight-2

Sunlight-2.jpeg
Using Vivo 32Mpx camera | Original from me

The dim weather made my spirits lessen, and because the location was included in the forest, far from residential areas, I rushed back to a location close to residential areas, this I did to avoid the rain.

But on the way home, I saw an interesting sight, black clouds covered the sun, and sunlight was still visible from the gaps in the clouds. It made me stop and try to shoot some photos, they might look interesting.

Sunlight-3

Sunlight-3.jpeg
Using Vivo 32Mpx camera | Original from me

Sunlight-4

Sunlight-4.jpeg
Using Vivo 32Mpx camera | Original from me

#Photography#OriginalPhoto
CameraVivo
Sensor32Mpx
CategoryLandscape

There are no other words other than my thanks to the whole team who work together in terms of helping each other, your support is very valuable for everyone.

Also my advice to all of you who want to take part in this contest can immediately look for photos about sunlight, and they must be original from you. Luckily again, this contest is also sponsored by @theycallmedan which is a joy for this contest.

Contest post from @uwelang https://hive.blog/hive-192501/@uwelang/sun-thursday-34-live-since-2-days-all-submission-count

Thank you for your presence and support here. See you at another time.

My channel.png

Sort: Β 

wonderful clouds with the sunlight

Yeah it looks interesting, I think if the sun was fully visible then it might be even more perfect.
Thanks @eolianpariah have a great day πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³πŸ

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @xoxois! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 600 comments.
Your next target is to reach 700 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 18