You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keep calm and...

Wow, this is a big challenge. I don't doubt you'll make it. I look forward to hearing the result. In the meantime I hope to be able to accompany you in the process. I even feel motivated thanks to this, Rachmaninoff is a great composer. There is a romanza for violin and piano that I have always wanted to play. Thank you for showing us your progress, your way of studying and sharing your anecdotes. P.S. I'm sure you've been dreaming about that F major chord, and it's haunting you ha ha ha ha! I see it more from why the ear is used to, and it's possible that it's references from the past. Good job my friend, cheers

Sort:  

Hey @cesarsj5 :))

I am looking forward to hearing the results too from me heheh, we will see if it will be successful or not.

I am so glad you feel motivated now to learn that romanza. Please, if you decide to challenge yourself to learn it and make a deadline, let me know :) Let's struggle together 😂

Thank you, a lot, for your encouragement ☺️

Sure! I'll check your proposal in the previous publications, print the particella, and set myself a deadline to submit it or at least record it with piano. !hiqvote 💙

Loading...