You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STV - A Dream After Leaving My Mind Laying On The Piano During A Lazy Sunday Morning

in Q Inspired-by-Musiclast year (edited)

Sorry, was a bit later with my reaction than my vote. For some reason, I didn't take the time during my lazy Sunday. No head on piano for me though. More like headphones on listening to non-piano, more like drum machine music. Planning this StV post with this drum machine composition recording already for a month or two, or three. Soon, very soon it needs to happen. But but but, wanted to listen to the recording again, 6+ hrs, or was it 5+ hrs, donno anymore {lol}

Anyways...

You wrote
Wouldn´t it be great if our creator had written a little instruction manual for us? Well, I guess that is a post for another day soon to come.

I react:
Not sure if I understand your question. The post you linked lists a set of guidelines since StV doesn't have rules, but guidelines ;) I tried to be as bullet point as possible, to make it easy to see what those guidelines are. What would you like me to add and/or change? What is not sufficient?

Dreams and Islands...

...and a handful of pianos! GREAT DREAM! I do hope that dream comes true ;) The pianists seem to like the idea, so that's in the pocket already. Now the million as you wrote in another comment. Owww, can I invite myself? Salient detail, I started this whole StV thingy with a Dutch piano lady knowing I wanted the reaction from our own MiPiano ;)

Sort:  

@edje your instructions were awesome, and I think you come close but you need to step up a little to become the creator I was going for
Season 9 Lol GIF by The Office
It was meant as a comparison between your instructions and his lack of .......

Well you are hereby invited, it would be great to not be the only one that is no piano virtuoso, but there will be no electronic music for 48 hrs😋 or we need to do a secret midnight session
Not the Dutch Piano lady that did it with Marco B.?

Well this one was in my virtual pen since last week, and took me a week to flow and the song a week stuck in my head.

😂😂😂
am afraid I never can become THAT creator 😂

THANK YOU! Will be there and yes, we gonna do some nightly action. a weekend has more than 48hrs; what about the last 12-odd hrs Sunday to Monday night? I say: we steal some of it for some electronics plus we try and mix electronics with the classic piano sound as well 😉 BUT, the weekend is mainly about the piano sound of our piano virtuoso 🙇

Wen Wen Wen? 😂

Wen?
Wen Moon?
Wen Moon , I will come closer to that first million w.i.p. but I might send the invites when I reach 500K why wait, right_😇😂

Waiting is so overrated, kinda like the 20th century.
Now it's all about: Now Now Now 😂😂😂
Ok, when I'm able to get mucho $ value from somewhere, I chip in 😉

Next bull run is just around the corner, will wait for it as it's just another year. Meanwhile, I learn about the financial market, the popular narratives, and the ways to trade a bull and a bear. Now I did well when I knew nothing, my biggest fear is that now I think I know more I will do less good🤣

I 100% understand that fear.
Am not at all good at trading. Tried a few times, failed more and more often when applying learnings while switching of feelings. Not for me. Investor approach suites me better, so I just hope I upped my game on that front 😉🎶