You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STV - A Dream After Leaving My Mind Laying On The Piano During A Lazy Sunday Morning

in Q Inspired-by-Music β€’ last year

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
am afraid I never can become THAT creator πŸ˜‚

THANK YOU! Will be there and yes, we gonna do some nightly action. a weekend has more than 48hrs; what about the last 12-odd hrs Sunday to Monday night? I say: we steal some of it for some electronics plus we try and mix electronics with the classic piano sound as well πŸ˜‰ BUT, the weekend is mainly about the piano sound of our piano virtuoso πŸ™‡

Wen Wen Wen? πŸ˜‚

Sort: Β 

Wen?
Wen Moon?
Wen Moon , I will come closer to that first million w.i.p. but I might send the invites when I reach 500K why wait, right_πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‚

Waiting is so overrated, kinda like the 20th century.
Now it's all about: Now Now Now πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Ok, when I'm able to get mucho $ value from somewhere, I chip in πŸ˜‰

Next bull run is just around the corner, will wait for it as it's just another year. Meanwhile, I learn about the financial market, the popular narratives, and the ways to trade a bull and a bear. Now I did well when I knew nothing, my biggest fear is that now I think I know more I will do less good🀣

I 100% understand that fear.
Am not at all good at trading. Tried a few times, failed more and more often when applying learnings while switching of feelings. Not for me. Investor approach suites me better, so I just hope I upped my game on that front πŸ˜‰πŸŽΆ