You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can An Artist Be Successful Without A Social Media Presence? Why I Am Taking A Break From it...

Thinking to do another trek next year with the kids. We do get to decide how we wish to live.

Yeah I am on the same wavelength as you, just cutting it off for a little while, just to remember how it feels to be unplugged from the matrix.

PS: Did you get any strong winds on your side? We had a storm yesterday, branches fell off!!!

Sort:  

oh man the compost toilet blew down, I woke to all the wood blown off the tail of the truck. Might you didn´t sleep much as the truck never stopped rocking, was full on. Also my table got smashed, some of the wood is still missing was crazy and scary xxxx

Damnit girl!

I am sure it was scary are the girls ok?