You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can An Artist Be Successful Without A Social Media Presence? Why I Am Taking A Break From it...

Look forward to seeing your weekly posts. I stopped updating my instagram and facebook business accounts. My next photography shoot is only going on my website and HIVE. :)

Sort:  

Hey man!!! I went on your blog and only realized now that you didn't include your new posts in your blog, I thought you didn't post at all, I will check your new works out!!!

My next photography shoot is only going on my website and HIVE. :)

It's a tough call to make, because there's a lot of eyes on these platforms...I guess it's all about SEO

Creation is for the creator, don't care about SEO. :)

Hahaha Vincent Van Gogh didn't know about SEO and died penniless!

Sunflowers, Ears, Omens?