Sort:  

Congratulations @hopestylist! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 1750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Thank you for the update @hivebuzz ❤️🌹🌹.

I love this song. You should never judge anyone or talk without thinking. I would definitely add this to my collections of morning dose

Wow, I'm so glad you like it. Talking to someone without thinking about what we are going to say can be really dangerous because it will be very hard for you to take those words back.

Thank you so much for stopping by and leaving your comment @dapomolaaaa 🤗🤗🤗.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you so much @ecency, I truly appreciate it ❤️💋💋❤️😚💕😘💕💋❤️💕💕💋💕💋💕💕💋❤️❤️😘❤️😘❤️💋💗💐💗💗💐♥️♥️💐💞💚💞💚💚💓💚💓💙💙💚💙💚💚💙💙💚💙💙💙💋💙💋💙💋💋💖💋💖💋💜💋😙💛💖💖💖💋💋💜😙💋😙💋💛😍💋💕💕💓💋💓💚💞💞💗💗😘♥️💐💐♥️💞😚😚💓💚🤗💚💓💋💓💕💋💋.

I understand your mood swings hope but glad you found this song to lighten up our mood. The first song is awesome when we feel sad and feel not to share our burden . it motivated us to keep moving.
Great selection sweety

Thank you so much for stopping by and leaving your amazing comment Ma'am, I'm so grateful and excited to have you here❤️💋💋❤️😚💕😘💕💋❤️💕💕💋💕💋💕💕💋❤️❤️😘❤️😘❤️💋💗💐💗💗💐♥️♥️💐💞💚💞💚💚💓💚💓💙💙💚💙💚💚💙💙💚💙💙💙💋💙💋💙💋💋💖💋💖💋💜💋😙💛💖💖💖💋💋💜😙💋😙💋💛😍💋💕💕💓💋💓💚💞💞💗💗😘♥️💐💐♥️💞😚😚💓💚🤗💚💓💋💓💕💋💋.

Wow
Thank you so much hope dear, for these golden ecency points 🤗🤗🤭🤭🤭

You're welcome Ma'am 🤗🤗.

Treat yourself how you wish to be treated I say partner.
I did not know how down you were yesterday, remember you can talk to me in discord if you ever need it partner 🤗🤗🤗

Sometimes we all feel low and feels like everything turned against us but the good thing is you Got people to cheer with and stands with you at such time

Also music is the best medicine, i always prefer to vibe with music at such time.

Have fun and wonderful day ahead, dreemport bought me here.