Sort:  

I would accept apple as apple juice and vice versa :)

Oh, now again just one correct, but not that one correct 😂😂

Ok…

Kale, mango, blue berries and kiwi. 🤓

So, no kale, but the other fruit that matched with bertimismaximus :D

Additional help, too all people who would take part: two of the ingredients are fruits and two we consume as veggies ( one the leafy one and the last one.. this one will be difficult indeed... 😁 )

Difficult… 🤓
Spinach, apple, pineapple and broccoli?

three matches ... as same as leaky20 :)

the last one... what to do with the last one...?
It is maybe insignificant... but it has a specific taste... and not ginger...

I think I leave all you suffer a bit more until tomorrow if nobody gives the match during the night {bad me} 😁

edit: as I forgot to finish my last sentence 😂
Good night @littlebee4 😴

Owwww, and you like that, right? "I think I leave all you suffer a bit more" ;)

Yes, I could like that, but nobody actually suffered so: mission not accomplished 😁

So close…. 😉

Maybe: Spinach, apple, pineapple let’s add green pepper.

not pepper... but that something has some pale green stems...

and now indeed, I am off until tomorrow 😇