Sort:  

Holidays?
Cool :)))

Enjoy @littlebee4 to the max! You will catch up with what you can when you are back, but now indeed, just enjoy 😇

hugs to you too 🤗

Yep… 2 weeks exploring the New England region in America 🇺🇸 🤩🥰✈️✈️
We soooo needed it. And our first far away trip since the pandemic.
Posted the first journey 😉🤓 all flights we had and some cool views.

I will enjoy it all. I will catch up later, I’m sure 🤓😎
Thank you so much @mipiano 👋🏻😊
Have a great week further!

Oh, wow, I missed that post... :/

Now, I saw it. How cool, the flight and your arrival. Have fun! 💛 :))

No worries, I’m missing a lot too. But holidays are needed and I will enjoy it some more 😎🤓
Thank you so much @mipiano I will and am…
!LADY

Hope you are still enjoying the holidays Jackie :))

miss you 😇

Yes I am enjoying still our holidays. We return home this weekend. So still manyyyy days left. 🥳
Today we drive back to Boston to explore the city for the last days 😎🤩

Thank you kindly @mipiano 🥰 miss you too…
Have a wonderful week further!