You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can An Artist Be Successful Without A Social Media Presence? Why I Am Taking A Break From it...

in Q Inspired-by-Music • last year

Good luck, I'm looking forward to your weekly posts here on Hive 🙂

It's fascinating how dopamine works and I think this experiment will have a positive effect for sure. Thanks for sharing so openly.

I'm not on social media so much myself but I know I 'have to' when it comes to promoting my coaching business (which I don't do at the moment). I guess I'm just waiting for the right moment to dive back in, haha.

Btw, I love your pictures.

Sort:  
 last year (edited) 

I'm not on social media so much myself but I know I 'have to' when it comes to promoting my coaching business (which I don't do at the moment). I guess I'm just waiting for the right moment to dive back in, haha.

Yeah that's the hardest part to get back in. Right now I've let go since the 17th and I am having so much more time for myself, and also a bit happier I have to admit.

Empaths tend to absorb a lot of things without even realizing it. But as you say, for work it's important to stay consistent and available for the customers!

Speaking of which I have to post on Youtube soon, and avoid reinstalling the app or even scrolling. Just uploading, and that's it!