Sort: Β 

Oh, wow.

Your story is very powerful!
Not showing up for yourself is a way to suppress your creativity, talent, spark, motivation, passion... Passion for life.
We can easily burn out, true, but it doesn't matter if we always know to find again that passion, get up and show up for ourselves.

How great you could hear that message and reconnect with your inner being. You expressed yourself so beautifully through this song, I had goosebumps listening to your piano playing and singing! πŸ™Œ

Btw, welcome to this little corner with your hear touching and at the same time motivational experience πŸ˜‡

Thanks for your encouragement and heartfelt comment @mipiano. Appreciate it a lot. ❀️

I'm always amazed to know that my song and story get to travel to another side of the world, and best when the listeners can relate to my experience.

And thanks for the warm welcome to the Q-inspired community too. Glad to be part of it. πŸ˜‡

That's true, the benefits we have in this digital world, sending our messages, songs and stories to any corner of the world πŸ˜€

Your story made me tear up because I am at this point; I get off it and then I get back into it.

Your song is so beautiful also, it made me feel like I was understood.

Thank you for listening to the song and story @khaleesii. 🌻

May this song be an accompaniment and sits together with you in your low times. You are not alone in this. Choose to show up for yourself again today, alright? :)

Bless you girl! β™₯️

Thank you so much and amen ❀️

Quite a touching music with a powerful message.

This lines

When the world is caving in
When you feel the heaviness
When you feel suffocated
You're allowed to take a break

I will say it is definitely for me for what I am feeling and facing right now

Thanks for listening to the song @temileke 😊

Yeah, I understand how dark, difficult and alone that could feel.
But I believe there is always a way out somehow.
A new choice has to be made.
I hope you found a way to show up for yourself today πŸ™Œ

It is a truly Emotional post yet very powerful message passed to me..These feelings come and go in my mind but having the courage to talk about it, is very amazing and bold..Cheers

Thanks for tuning in to the song and story @gone-hive :)

Beautiful and soulful song with your strong words in this blog. Loved the song and the way you explained how important to show up for oneself.

Thank you for your appreciation of the song, words, and moral of the story. ❀️
Hope it blesses you in any way @shohana1 πŸ˜‡

My pleasure dear and thanks again for sharing this ❀️

Congratulations @michelleloh168! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 4250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!