Ballade, upon a request!

in Q Inspired-by-Music3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


How fun it is to take part in a challenge. Isn't it? As I have mentioned a couple of times, and participated in the same, in Hive you can come across different games and challenges, and one of them is the so-called Spread the Vibes, challenge not challenge.

It's a nice initiative, which you can join whenever you want. Choose one of the existing posts on the topic and follow the instructions. Your reaction to the music from the post you are responding to, what that music aroused in you, and then your music choice and invite the people you want to see to continue with the challenge. Simple and fun, the only catch is, it has to be interwoven with your personal opinion.

It may seem complicated, but is not so. Maybe just not your cup of tea. However, stay informed, because new interesting initiatives and challenges may appear soon. (Not to forget, time is relative :D )

But let me actually move on to the main topic of this post. It has nothing to do with Spread the Vibes, but it has to do with a kind of a challenge. Or perhaps better said, with a request. About a week ago, a Hive user asked me if I would learn to play a composition that he liked. There was not much need to convince me, I knew that my promise would be fulfilled. Well, today, in this post comes that music that @iefersoto requested. Let the curious click here.

The music in question is a ballade, composed by Richard Clayderman. Yes, that super famous Ballade Pour Adeline. Have you heard that ballade? If not, play this video, but unfortunately, you will not listen to mister Clayderman. It comes in my interpretation, in the way I remember it by heart. I am still on my vacation, so I didn't bring here any music scores. Of course, I could print them out but I thought it would be more interesting to see whether I remember it without the music sheets. It was my own little challenge. Well, it came out as you hear, nothing else will be said. Just, @iefersoto , as it was on your request, this performance is dedicated to you :) Hope it meets the standard you wanted to hear :)

ballade-photo.jpeg
The beautiful piano where I recorded this ballade.

Qué divertido es participar en un desafío. ¿No es así? Como he mencionado un par de veces, y he participado en las mismas, en Hive puedes encontrarte con diferentes juegos y desafíos, y uno de ellos es el llamado Spread the Vibes, challenge not challenge.

Es una iniciativa divertida a la que puedes unirte cuando quieras. Elije una de las publicaciones existentes sobre el tema y sige las instrucciones. Tu reacción a la música de la publicación a la que estás respondiendo, lo que esa música despertó en ti, y luego tu elección musical e invita a las personas que quieres ver a continuar con el desafío. Simple y divertido, el único "inconveniente" es que tiene que estar entretejido con tu opinión personal.

Puede parecer complicado, pero no lo es. Quizás no sea tu taza de té. Sin embargo, manténgate informado, porque pueden aparecer pronto nuevas iniciativas y desafíos interesantes. (Sin olvidar que el tiempo es relativo: D)

Pero permítanme pasar al tema principal de esta publicación. No tiene nada que ver con Spread the Vibes, pero tiene que ver con una especie de desafío. O quizás mejor dicho, con una solicitud. Hace aproximadamente una semana, un usuario de Hive me preguntó si aprendería a tocar una composición que le gustaba. No había mucha necesidad de convencerme, sabía que mi promesa se cumpliría. Pues hoy, en este post llega esa música que solicitó @iefersoto. Los curiosos hagan clic aquí.

La música en cuestión es una balada, compuesta por Richard Clayderman. Sí, esa súper famosa Ballade Pour Adeline. ¿Has escuchado esa balada? Si no, pon este video, pero desafortunadamente, no escucharás al señor Clayderman. Viene en mi interpretación, en la forma en que lo recuerdo de memoria. Todavía estoy de vacaciones, así que no traje ninguna partitura. Por supuesto, podría imprimirlas, pero pensé que sería más interesante ver si la recuerdo de memoria. Fue mi pequeño desafío. Bueno, salió como escuchaste, no se dirá nada más. Solo, @iefersoto, como lo solicitaste, esta actuación está dedicada a ti :) Espero que cumpla con el estándar que querías escuchar :)


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

You remembered perfectly: Within 5 seconds I knew the music. Heard this one very often when I was super young and living with my parents. One of them liked it so much, I heard this constantly. Sure, I was allowed to tell them to play less, but what do you do when you are depended on your parents for everything in life? {lol}

Maybe I should create a Spread-the-Vibes post on this one, so I can give you my opinion? Ah well, forget about an extra post; I'll give you my opinion anyway, in this comment :) Maybe I heard Richard's LPs too much, but must say, though this song is catchy (still is to me), I dont necessarily like Richard's music. It's music, sure, but doesn't do a lot to me emotional. What it did and I find positive: This song brought me back to the days of my early childhood. The memories it invoked and still invokes is super!

Thanks for the great memories miss Piano Lady!

No new Spread post? Oooooh... :/

🤣

Anyway, you still have the invitation on the other post... a reminder will have to come, for sure :p

Mister Richard is not my fav. either. I mean, his music in general. But, this one is so popular that many listeners in real life asked me to play it too. So, I learned it many years ago :)
And definitely, a lot of people got closer through his music to this queen of the instruments, the piano. He did a great promotion with his style back in time.

You are very welcome, I am happy it could awake those childhood memories in you!! 😇

And bedankt for the nice nickname :D

Hahahaha, I can imagine this piece by Richard is a constant request to you to play. Everybody knows this or should know this when being 'old' enough.

True, Richard and a few others in this world like the Dutch guy André Rieu, bring none top 100 music to the mass. Music that is perceived as too complex or something, they transform in such a way the mass picks it up. Great in a way, though I stay far away from such music, usually :)

How is your trip home unfolding?

How is your trip home unfolding?

Just arrived 🏁

welcome home ;)

Thank you :))

Now responding, commenting, and everything else can start 😅

Yeah, so Richard. And the guy you mention Andre Rieu... Yes, we tend to stay away from them...but, now when you mention, it would be interesting as a topic for a post...🤔

Not sure if we want to go that way: Qualifying music into Quality and Shit categories, better to reserve that for Crypto's 😂

Oww esplendido, exquisito, perfecto y me erizo la piel cada nota, esta canción es mi favorita de Clayderman y sin duda fue excelente habértela pedido, gracias por cumplir, valió la pena la espera 😊 con tus técnicas suena mucho mejor.
PD: nada mas mira esa cantidad de votos gracias a esta gran pieza clásica 😮 a la gente le gusta mucho jajaja merezco una pequeña delegación de tu parte 😂 solo juego

Me alegro un montón que te haya gustado ;)

Pues, si te gusta jugar, jajaja, vamos a ver una cosa. Te pido yo ahora una obra musical, y ya veremos si alguna ayudita puede llegar al post que publicas ;)
Te gusta el grupo español Mecano? ...cualquier canción que elijas de ellos... 😎

Ohh ahora un nuevo desafío, jajaja la verdad que si es divertido 😂 me gusta la idea, veamos que tal me va.
Si! ese grupo es bueno aunque no eh practicado mucho sus canciones, ya estoy pensando en una que podría tocar 😉

Perfecto :) 🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶

That's awesome that you fulfil someone's request. The song by Richard Clayderman is a meme for all the pianists that I know of.

Cheers!

Hahah, yeah, you are right. This piece, and Fur Elise from Beethoven 😅

What I can compare it to, is probably Hotel California by The Eagles, and any song with the chord progression C G Am F (Do Sol La mineur Fa) 😁

Hahaha, maybe something like that. Anyway, everybody loves Hotel California and all the four chords progression songs ;D

So much beautiful.!!!! This tune seemed to create a different kind of wave in my body. Why did the music end so quickly. 🥺💝

Sweet and short 😅
I am happy that you got that feeling @rajib833 , as what would be music without awaking in us some reaction! 🎶😇

Ohhhh I know it! And I like it :)
Nicely played :))

A super famous one among all piano players... and wider :))
Not La Campanella, but still it gives some "get into exercise" mode to the fingers 🎶🎶

That's a handsome piano played by some beautiful hands. Indeed I have heard this a lot, but I didn't know the name. What else can I say? Your playing is that soothing elegance we love to see in display. Bravo!

Nothing else to say 🎶
If you enjoyed the piece, that is good! And now you know the name of it too 👌

Yup, a sweet deal if you ask me. 😜

Yeah,that is good, a sweet deal...like those chocolate cakes, right?!
Man, I need a diet as son as possible 🤣

Ha, ha, ha. Indeed!

Well, diets are no fun. Go get some walks and you're done with. Maybe some more exercise so you can eat all the cake! 🤣

You can't be serious! This is an amazing song that we always listen to and admire from the great pianist Richard Clayderman. You've done it perfectly, it's a very melodic piece that certainly stands out from the rest.

I arrived yesterday evening home, sorry for all the delay with the response. So yes, this piece is a so famous one,and brought fame to this pianist. Thank you for listening to me, I done it as I remembered, luckily I had it very well learned and stored in my memory, it was the moment to reproduce what was written in the mind :)

QUE HERMOSO, ME ENCANTÓ <3

gracias 😇

Nice content, challenges on hive are good chances

Yes, challenges are good chances to have a lot of fun and great interaction with others 😎

Connect

Trade


@mipiano! This post has been manually curated by the $PIZZA Token team!

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza. Enjoy a slice of $PIZZA on us!

I love that piece of music and I loved your interpretation❤. It sounds like the same as the original recording! You are a master at the piano😍

hehehe, thank you @soyjudith . Sound great my new title: master at the piano 😎 👌