You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hania Rani - Travel To The Past...

Percussive, but soft. Like some kind of a softened, modern language talking Bach piece, but with a great focus on dynamic range, from silence to intense waves.

Yes, the search started spontaneously. From that other pianist. And as you may know notice that YouTube is playing in the background while I am doing other stuff or writing, heheh, and your videos come always, I enjoy them. But, then I wanted to do a new list, just chilling, mainly instrumental music, I started to listen to videos that came related to the mentioned Nils pianist. Many new discoveries came, not just piano players that experiment with sound. There is a group of musicians from South France , Aix-en-Provence, that I like now, something new for me that I still have to do a better research and listening mode :)

Sort:  

Lots of awesome musicians around Aix. You know your stuff haha.

I know some great ones around Toulouse too :D