You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It could have been a Sad Sunday post...

Bigggg life changes are coming in the next months for us 😉

Ok, ok I will wait with patience to know what those changes are :)
You could set me a challenge to guess 😂 you say paperwork and preparation...!! ok, I will stop as would try to guess indeed hahaha

Yeah, seems that it will take a while. Stairs and headphones will serve well :) 🎧

Sort:  

Maybe a game closer to the time… to much uncertainty right now. 😁😉 we have several plans in place… we start with Plan A… and focus on that. But b, c etc… are in place. 🤞🏻🤞🏻🤞🏻(Saying no more now)
Ps. I won’t reply to guesses 😋

Yep… they help. It will all be over one day luckily. ☺️☀️ Have a nice day @mipiano. Always nice to talk a little.

Good to have plans, not just one! I hope you will manage what you want to achieve, from the first attempt :)
Have a nice one you too, and yes, agree, always nice to talk a little bit @littlebee4 😇

Thank you 😊