You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hania Rani - Travel To The Past...

Oh, sparks of fire, that is a beautiful comparison ✨ also the old film feeling, hm, yes. Hania definitely leaves nice impact, how cool that everyone can relate it with something different. That's a good thing, not let us indifferent. Someone can play perfectly and perform extremely hard pieces, and make zero impact on us. The connection is missing then.
Unusual composition, for sure, but which makes some difference in the ocean of so many musicians out there nowadays. I am happy you listened to her 💚

Sort:  

when we are talking about musically sensitive Polish women, do you know a girl named Julia Pietrucha? She doesn't play the piano (she plays the ukulele :),
but these girls have something special in common.
💜
.

I haven't heard about Julia Pietrucha, but it is an interesting sharing. Looked her other songs in youtube right now, pretty and sweet, different as well, and one quality I can notice, both Julia and Hania can sing very well in English and make nice videos and have international fame. I suppose many other Polish musicians, but what I am wondering now is that I don't know about any Hungarian one that is making a similar thing hahaha. I will have to do a bit of research in that field :)
I gave myself homework now 🤣