You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can An Artist Be Successful Without A Social Media Presence? Why I Am Taking A Break From it...

I understand you brother, I have felt the same as you many times with respect to what it takes away from being all the time in interaction through social networks, there are many human virtues at the level of daily dynamics that are consumed and diminished by always being on a phone or computer, maybe that's why many people do not want to be office workers hahaha.

How interesting about dopamine! I am currently trying to generate nourishing dynamics for the mind and thus release more neurotransmitters that help me to happiness.

How nice that you post on Hive at least once a week, you know I love your music and your interesting perspectives on many occasions.

Good luck on your path brother, if you are always looking to be happy, then you are doing well.

Sort:  

Awesome comment as usual brother!

Yeah man, I look forward to see more of your songs! Hope you are doing good and staying healthy!