You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It could have been a Sad Sunday post...

This piece was very famous among my music teachers! In fact, the teacher who taught me music said that this was the most difficult piece he had ever played in his guitar adaptation.
Looks like it was a very nice day @mipiano! The photos of the rain convey so much peace and joy to me.
If I had to guess what the smoothie is made of I think it might be green mango, watercress, and maybe some citrus like lemon or orange? Of I don't know 😆😆 I don't usually make smoothies of that species.

Sort:  

Famous and difficult at the same time! Very hard, indeed. My university teacher played it when I was already a student, at a concert and I was there to give my moral support, as she felt it too overwhelming.

Guessing game: no matches in your guessing, not even one 😅