A somehow different Three Tune Tuesday without abductions nor liquefactions whatsoever.

On this occasion, I really dunno if I'm gonna lift your mood or not. Since for the first time on tuesdays, I will not try first to kidnap your spirit, soul and heart and liquefy them all together, jointly with your current state of mind, to turn you into a lightweight entity with which take off from this earthly plane and float with me freer to the ends of the universe with great ease. No, no, certainly I won't do that this time.

This time we will try something a little different. And we're going to do it a little differently, for two simple main reasons:

  1. First of all because today is not Tuesday but Thursday.
  2. And I will do it on a Thursday, because I got a bit distracted two days ago and I didn't find out in time about the announcement of the #ttt Week 49 by our travel agent @ablaze and I really wasn't sure if we were going to have ready a take-off platform available or not for this Tuesday.

So, for this last tuesday, I had not yet prepared my philosopher's stone nor had the cauldron ready with all the ingredients of my musical alchemy to transmute your spirit, soul and heart from the required solid to the liquid and finally to the gaseous state as to elevate you quickly and go too far away towards the confines of the universe.

And consequently, I rather decided to be a little more cautious this time. And just take you for a short glide through the stratosphere of the earth. But always in the close orbit of our charming blue planet that also floats in the universe just in case.

Yeah! just in case, you know? It wasn't gonna be that the effects of the alchemical transmutation carried out by me in a hurry to your gaseous humanity wouldn't have the necessary lasting effects up there and you were going to turn back into heavy lead again, too soon, dragging us all in line towards some dark black hole in the deep universe that would leave us all adrift and lost in space for eons.

The other issue that made me cautious this time. It was the fact that I realized that on our last trip through the universe, this last Tuesday. I took you and then I let you loose at your free will in some very remote, recondite and sordid areas of our quirky universe without my close and direct supervision. And the truth is, that I didn't know in what chemical state and condition you had returned to earth after such unusual experiences that you were probably not used to before.

And on the other hand, I also remember that I had mentioned to you on our trip last Tuesday, that in my adventures through all the dusty suburbs, cabarets, beach bars, fancy nightclubs, outdoor festivals and raves, shady & sleazy theaters, roadside pigsties that I have walked throughout every corner of the infinite cosmos that has crossed in my daring path. The most memorable experiences that I had during those audacious wanderings, were specifically those spectacles whose musical background has been enlivened by Boogie, Blues and Rock & Roll.

And now thinking about it, I have to say that this is not entirely true. Since there have been also other sort of spectacles with absolutely memorable experiences for me with another music genre and musical style that may be quite less known to you.

Which even though it might not be so unknown to you. At least I think it's one genre and style of music that you, like an Anglo-Saxon, probably are much less familiar with as a great provider of fantastic and fascinating experiences like the ones I've had. In sight that for these experiences become truly memorable, these also demanded you to be a very good dancer. ¡And I've always been a very good dancer!

The point is, that in the almost six years that I have been in these social networks in the blockchain. I have hardly seen publications or someone over here displaying, promoting and making posts that contain this type of music. Even I, as a veteran and expert in this musical genre, I believe very rarely have I published in my own blog these sort of cherful rhythms and melodies that mostly have given me always a large part of my best memories and most memorable musical experiences.

And it is precisely this musical genre that I plan to share with you here today. Regardless if I cheer you up or not. If I can uplift your mood or not. Or if I was able to make you jump out of your seat and start dancing as I'm doing it right now whether it be a Thursday and not a Tuesday. Since in my view, they both have the same and enough splendid 3 TTTs to make it an unforgettable Three Tune Toucher.

«-TTT One-»

«-TTT Two-»

«-TTT Three-»

"TTT Bonus"

And that's all for today folks. Let me know what you think about short trips jogging through the stratosphere without straying us too far away from the orbit of our beloved planet. It is not going to be that in one of those daring trips with me we're gonna get stuck in one of those plentiful dark black holes out there for eons. :)

Leave a comment. Share your experiences and feedback. ¡Be part of the conversation!

«««-$-»»»

"Follows, Comments, Rehives & Upvotes will be highly appreciated"

Cranky Gandalf

Cheers!

Sort:  

No better man to serve up some unexpected gold, as I make my merry way around the many Three Tune Tuners, my ears are smiling as I soak in these ones, thank you my friend. Delighted that you managed to squeeze something in on Thursday, fair play to you.

Oh thank you so much my dear friend. I'm really glad you found my rare latin tunes as a pleasant unexpected gold. And let me tell you that like these, I still have millions more to make your ears smile. So, I suppose it will only be a matter of insinuating it to me somewhere. And presto, I will come here again to witness how your ears smile. :)

Delighted that you managed to squeeze something in on Thursday, fair play to you.

Thanks for the backing and support bro. Since today I am also late with my threetunes. Only just one day instead of two like last week. But perhaps they are also more appropriate for a rainy Wednesday like today. I hope you enjoy them too in our fiftieth weekiversary!

Cheers!!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you! a gesture always well appreciated. :)