You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STV - A Dream After Leaving My Mind Laying On The Piano During A Lazy Sunday Morning

Look at the way Mipiano was playing the piano and moving her hands gently... So fresh and beautiful too. In fact, I concentrated more on the sweater or jacket she was putting on, so amazing. I have mostly seen her where she was teaching and playing the piano with her students and I must say, she is a good teacher in that aspect.

Well, as for your wish, I believe it would be that kind of never forgotten moment with those two while you have the best 48 hours together playing and enjoying some coffee. I hope your wish come to pass.

I came to your post through #dreemport

Sort:  

I concentrated more on the sweater or jacket

Such a girl thing🤣 and thanks for believing in my dream/wish !CTP