My Memorable Music Event (Tik Tok)

InShot_20210811_180724707.jpg

Hello friends of hive and the whole musical community "Qsounds"❤. Today I want to share with you a very memorable event for me because to achieve it has cost me a lot of sacrifice, a lot of dedication and even change aspects of my own personality that limited me to create this type of content.
Hola amigos de hive y a toda la comunidad musical "Qsounds"❤. Hoy quiero compartir con ustedes un evento muy memorable para mi ya que para conseguirlo me ha costado muchísimo sacrificio, mucha dedicación e incluso cambiar aspectos de mi propia personalidad que me limitaban a crear este tipo de contenido.

We know that we live in the technological era and all this has led us to be much more immersed in the world of social networks and everything that surrounds them, therefore, I have been creating purely musical content since the beginning of this year 2021 and today I have reached the:

Sabemos que vivimos en la era tecnológica y todo esto nos ha llevado a estar mucho mas inmersos en el mundo de las redes sociales y todo aquello que las rodea, por tanto, he estado creando contenido netamente musical desde que inicio este año 2021 y hoy he llegado a los:


🎉20,000 followers in TIK TOK | 20.000 seguidores en TIK TOK🎉


InShot_20210811_180118103.jpg

Personally I can tell you that I never thought I could make it because I am a somewhat introverted and shy person when it comes to show myself before people, however, my determination to create a community that likes the same as me and also to demonstrate my musical work has driven me and continues to drive me to grow more and more. The content that I make in tik tok corresponds to musical tops, musical shows that have given recognized artists in my country Venezuela, some musical comedy naming those songs that make you "lady", karaokes and more.

Personalmente les comento que jamás pensé en poder lograrlo ya que soy una persona algo introvertida y tímida si se trata de mostrarme antes las personas sin embargo, mi empeño por crear una comunidad a la que le guste lo mismo que yo y poder demostrar además mi trabajo musical me impulso y me sigue impulsando para ir creciendo cada vez más. El contenido que realizo en tik tok corresponde a tops musicales, shows musicales que han dado artistas reconocidos en mi país Venezuela, algo de comedia musical nombrando aquellas canciones que te convierten en "señora", karaokes y mucho más.

Hive has also been a great support to accomplish this goal because thanks to the support of all of you and my other job as an entrepreneur I have been able to buy little by little my tools for content creation. I was able to get a simple tripod that allows me to position in any way and keep my phone stable for the recordings. I was also able to buy a new light ring a little bigger than the one I had before since it got damaged and didn't want to turn on anymore.

Hive también a sido un gran soporte para cumplir esta meta ya que gracias al apoyo de todos ustedes y a mi otro trabajo como emprendedora he podido ir comprando poco a poco mis herramientas para la creación de contenido. Pude obtener un trípode sencillo que me permite posicionar de cualquier forma y mantener estable mi teléfono para las grabaciones. También pude comprarme un nuevo aro de luz un poco mas grande al que tenia anteriormente ya que este se me daño y no quiso prender más.
1626749977780-01.jpeg I was also able to buy a small bullet microphone that I have not been able to use since it turned out not to be compatible with my phone when I received it, however, I hope to change it very soon to improve the audio of all my videos. Finally my biggest acquisition has been my new DELL laptop, which I am very happy to be releasing in hive so I can improve more and more my blogs and be able to write much more comfortable.
Pude comprar además un pequeño micrófono de balita que no he podido utilizar ya que resulto no ser compatible con mi teléfono cuando lo recibí, sin embargo, espero poder cambiarlo muy pronto para mejorar el audio de todos mis videos. Finalmente mi mayor adquisición ha sido mi nueva laptop marca DELL, por el cual estoy muy felíz de estar estrenando en hive y así poder ir mejorando cada vez mas mis blogs y poder escribir mucho más cómoda.

I hope to continue creating content on different platforms and to continue to grow in this medium of social networks that currently is giving many possibilities, so very soon I will be sharing here some of the content that has liked so much. Thanks for reading me and see you next time❤.

Espero seguir creando contenido en distintas plataformas y poder seguir creciendo en este medio de las redes sociales que en la actualidad esta dando muchísimas posibilidades, así que muy pronto estaré compartiendo por aquí parte de ese contenido que ha gustado tanto. Gracias por leerme y nos vemos en la próxima oportunidad❤.

IMG_20210604_185129-removebg-preview.png

The photos were taken with my Redmi 9 phone

Las fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono Redmi 9

If you liked it, leave me your opinion in the comments

Si te gusto, déjame tu opinión en los comentarios

The images and the text separator were made by me in canva

Las imágenes y el separador de texto fueron hechos por mi en canva

Translator/Traductor: @Deepl

20210621_171023_0000.png

Sort:  

HIVE = the Land of Opportunities. I suppose not only HIVE, but it has a nice ring to it :)


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.