Playing the song "Ansiedad" by José Enrique Sarabia

Colorido Foto Polaroid Niño Saludo Cumpleaños Tarjeta.png

Hello friends of hive I hope you are very well❤. Today I want to share with you part of a musical work that I have been doing since the beginning of this year 2021. This corresponds to the preparation and study of the Venezuelan piece "Ansiedad" by the composer José Enrique Sarabia in the hands of my violin students.
This work has been difficult since we have had a thousand and one problems to execute the online classes, however, most of my students have been willing to go ahead to accomplish this goal. One of the most outstanding is Luisana Ramirez who has been playing the violin for a very short time since she was just entering music school when the pandemic started.

Luisana despite not knowing many important things about the instrument such as "knowing how to tune it" has never given up, and that is why with the help of her mother I have been able to guide her on some occasions to be able to tune the instrument and thus be able to correctly interpret the assigned exercises. Besides this, she is always very attentive to the classes given by the teaching group and since we started she has delivered all the practical activities on time.

At the beginning he had told me that he was a very detailed and dedicated person, so today I can affirm that this is so, because despite presenting various difficulties in the learning process of the selected piece of music, he managed to solfear it correctly recognizing the notes on the staff and respecting the musical figures. We were also able to learn about some mobile applications that are of utmost importance today to facilitate the work of tuning and pulse, since usually when we are starting we do not have very good time that requires the piece.

Finally, as any good soloist we needed an accompanist, therefore, I managed to share with them all a background track to accompany the performance of each one. To make the recording they had to place the audio in the background and start playing as usual, therefore, they had to be very attentive to go according to the track and time.

In general I am very happy with the result of my student Luisana who is just starting in this musical world and I want to share with you this work that we did with great affection. I hope to continue showing you the other interpretations and that you live with us all this musical process. Thanks for reading and see you next time❤.

IMG_20210604_185129-removebg-preview.png

The video was recorded with my Redmi 9 phone.

If you liked it, leave me your opinion in the comments

The images and the text separator were made by me in canva

Traductor: @Deepl

20210621_171023_0000.png

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

She did it very well. It is not easy to start to play the violin... intonation, the sound, vibrato, different technique for each hand. A lot of challenges, but that is great she enjoys it. I see how she likes to play the violin, she seems so happy , and that is the fist and most important thing, to love what you do, whatever you do. 💙