You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STV - A Dream After Leaving My Mind Laying On The Piano During A Lazy Sunday Morning

I was looking for bliss in your YT gallery but I might have overlooked it, but well it was also nice to give VK her 5 minutes of fame, although I sometimes think she is so technical and so perfect in making a copy that she misses a bit of VK in the cover.

Well we are clear on the piano, clear on an island that is not too hot, so now I only need to make my first crypto million I have given myself 5 years, so I guess the both of you have time enough to practice. But it would honestly be a dream, if anyone would asked me what to do with my first million that is top of the list! Just two amazing musicians I love to listen to and get to know in a beautiful setting, wit a perfect piano and great acoustics damn that is a dream that I need to make come true!

Sort:  

VK deserves all the fame haha so it’s great to watch her covers too, she’s an inspiration.

I’m sure you’re gonna make your crypto millions to fulfill this dream! I’m happy to be part of this dream too. This is something I wanna do, play for people who like this covers and my music as well. So let’s do it!!