Each scar has a storyline.

in DClub3 years ago

images 87.jpeg
Source

Each scar has a storyline.
What am I going to say?
What is going to come out of this?
When I'm happier, when am I all right?

I want my scar to remind you that
The way I've conquered it,
How I managed to make it though,
From where I came from.

I want to whisper about my scar,
About the agony that I have experienced,
About that very tough time,
The marathon I ran.

Still I like my scar for the most part,
Anything greater to speak about
I want to make it cry
My Living Maker.

Let my scar be confirmation that it is
That there is a Lord who is caring,
Who fought my terrifying fights
And whose wings I was soaring on.

Proclaim my scar
That all happens for the good,
I coul# Header 1dn't do it by myself.
Yet I was happy to have my God.

Let them take a peek.
Let them see and peek.
My scar reveals that God is wonderful.
It's pointed at him not me.

Sort:  

Source of plagiarism

There is reasonable evidence that this article has been spun, rewritten, or reworded. Posting such content is considered plagiarism and/or fraud.

Fraud is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.