@hellotelos #DSTOR run by aliens confirmed #et #blockchain storage ove ...

in DBuzz3 years ago

@hellotelos #DSTOR run by aliens confirmed #et #blockchain storage over #ipfs inter planetary file system #interplanetaryfilesystem

This Tech will allow people censorship resistant file and computing hosting like Amazon ~~~ embed:1402990169158914060 twitter metadata:dGVsb3NmYW58fGh0dHBzOi8vdHdpdHRlci5jb20vdGVsb3NmYW4vc3RhdHVzLzE0MDI5OTAxNjkxNTg5MTQwNjAgIHw= ~~~

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

That's nice!... I tried to remember where I heard of the "InterPlanetary File System" then I remembered that's the official name of #IPFS network.

There are many of those, how does dStor differ?

Posted via D.Buzz

I am still waiting for APPICS to migrate to TELOS. So I can go back to using APPICS and start using Telos