Sort:  

He is very good at drawing.
I just fillow him.

Yeah. @diablomask is also a better storyteller than me.

Posted via D.Buzz

Wow, finally you've convinced your friend.

Yeah, he shown interest when I told him about it. It was a pleasant surprise when I woke up and found him commenting on my posts here.

Posted via D.Buzz

Thank you my friend 😊 and everyone here.
I've been planning to get on this site for a while, I'm glad it finally happened.
I can tell from your warm welcome that it'll be a great experience!

Hive will take you some time to learn, but don't worry too much about it. You'll do so a step at a time.

You can make a post asking about something when you don't know the answer, if you put the correct tag for your question, someone will surely answer you.

Posted via D.Buzz

Yeah honestly there's a lot I still don't understand about this site, but I'll try to focus on just writing my next post for now.
Thanks for the heads up 😄

That's the spirit!

Posted via D.Buzz