## Inktober Day 5 Can't believe I came up with this idea from the pro ...

in DBuzz2 years ago

Inktober Day 5

Can't believe I came up with this idea from the prompt Flame: A man uses (fire) candles to light his way in a cave.

In his #art piece, I used the most layers by now in this #inktober, what do you think?


#creativecoin #ccc #hivepizza #hivehustlers

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

Great work! Wow, I love all the details and effort you put into it. It gives me spooky vibes about what could be in that deep cave. 😲 Awesome @ahmadmangazap!

Posted via D.Buzz

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @ahmadmanga.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Nice work! Intriguing.

Thanks for the comment! This is still one of my best #inktiber entries.~

Posted via D.Buzz