## It's Here Imagine pointing at your brain and saying: *"The humanit ...

in DBuzz2 years ago (edited)

It's Here

Imagine pointing at your brain and saying: "The humanity's advances and history? I have all of it here.”

This is one of the most badass moments in #manga, achieved only with pure knowledge.~


(Src: Dr. Stone) #proofofbrain #stem #science #history #wisdom

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

I have watched the anime. I also had time to read the manga at that time until they found the source of the petrification.

I read the manga until they finished that island's arc, so I'll assume that's the arc you meant.

Have a !PIZZA

Posted via D.Buzz

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@ahmadmangazap(4/15) tipped @rajipriyononft (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

I love Dr. Stone and I'm starting to read the manga in my free time because I want Moore..

I'm about the halfway point in the manga... I don't know if I want to read the rest or wait for seasons 3 & 4 of the anime. (This is one series I'm confident the anime will adapt as a whole!)

!LUV

Posted via D.Buzz