Divorced Barbie...!

in DBuzz β€’ last year

A man goes to buy a toy for his daughter and asks the saleswoman:
β€” How much is the Barbie in the window?

In a condescending manner, the saleswoman replied:

β€” Which one… we have:

  • Barbie goes to the gym, for $19.95,
  • Barbie plays volleyball, for $19.95,
  • Barbie goes shopping, for $19.95,
  • Barbie goes to work, for $19.95,
  • Barbie goes dancing, for $19.95,
  • and Divorced Barbie for $265.95.

Amazed, the man asks:

β€” Why does Divorced Barbie cost $265.95 when the others cost $19.95?

The saleswoman with an air of self-sufficiency replies:

β€” Sir, Divorced Barbie, it comes with:
πŸ˜€ Ken's car,
πŸ˜€ Ken's house,
πŸ˜€ Ken's boat,
πŸ˜€ Ken's furniture,
πŸ˜€ Ken's computer…
😁 And Ken's friend!




Giphy

πŸ‘ΊπŸ‘ΊπŸ‘ΊπŸ‘ΊπŸ‘ΊπŸ‘ΊπŸ‘ΊπŸ‘ΊπŸ‘ΊπŸ‘ΊπŸ‘ΊπŸ‘ΊπŸ‘ΊπŸ‘ΊπŸ‘ΊπŸ‘ΊπŸ‘ΊπŸ‘ΊπŸ‘ΊπŸ‘ΊπŸ‘ΊπŸ‘ΊπŸ‘ΊπŸ‘ΊπŸ‘ΊπŸ‘ΊπŸ‘ΊπŸ‘ΊπŸ‘ΊπŸ‘ΊπŸ‘Ί


Imagen3.png

Sort: Β 

Poor Ken, by the way, I thought of the joke and heard the old Aqua theme playing in my head :)

Stay !ALIVE
!LOLZ

@amigoponc! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @pedrobrito2004. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

It's as good as it gets, it couldn't be better represented. I'm glad it brought a smile to your face...

Quite a funny joke but look real..

!LOLZ πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ˜…
Very true! πŸ’ͺπŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯
!PIZZA

How can you tell if your smartphone is good at playing music?
By the number of gigs it has.

Credit: reddit
@amigoponc, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @stdd

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(2/6)

!LOL
Such a funny one really

I told my doctor that I broke my arm in two places.
He told me to stop going to those places.

Credit: benthomaswwd
@amigoponc, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @amakauz

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(1/2)

That is a very funny joke. : )
!LOLZ

Where does the general keep his armies?
In his sleevies.

Credit: reddit
@amigoponc, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @ekavieka

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(3/4)

Hehe...very cute indeed! You definitely gave me a chuckle! πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜…πŸ˜†πŸ˜πŸ™πŸ’šβœ¨πŸ€™

Objective achieved... Be happy...

I very much appreciate that objective! Thank you! And yes to happiness! πŸ˜πŸ™πŸ’šβœ¨πŸ€™

I haven't laughed so much with a joke in a long time, in some part it's like real life, thanks for sharing that joke, you made my day.

!PIZZA

I am pleased to read that I managed to bring a smile to your face. Zero stress, life is only one and we must live it to the fullest. A virtual hug full of blessings.

!LOLZ Poor Ken, I bet his doll is on sale.

I have kleptomania.
When it gets bad I have to take something for it.

Credit: reddit
@amigoponc, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @ironshield

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/8)

It is possible... Thank you for your appreciation, I hope you are relaxed, enjoying life. A virtual hug.

Very good my friend laughing my head off right now have a blessed and wonderful day
@amigoponc
!LOL
!ALIVE
!BBH
I will be including this content on the @heartbeatonhive curation collection

hboh (250 Γ— 250 px).png

@amigoponc! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (2/20)

@amigoponc! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I went to the doctor the other day and he said you’ve got hypochondria.
I said oh god not that as well!

Credit: reddit
@amigoponc, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @heartbeatonhive

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/8)

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
This is really funny.

!LOL
Hilarious.
Divorced barbie is rich!!!

What is a birds favorite thing to watch in tv?
A duckumentary.

Credit: reddit
@amigoponc, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @jmis101

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/2)

I don't know if it happens in other latitudes, but in Latin countries, a divorced woman keeps all her husband's property…. 😁

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
It doesn't happen here.

Β last yearΒ (edited)Β 

πŸ• PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
stdd tipped amigoponc (x1)
@edgerik(1/10) tipped @amigoponc (x1)

Send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @edgar-alive ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.