Don't be like this hen... ๐Ÿ˜

in DBuzz โ€ข last year


titulo.png


A little hen sat in a clearing by her coop and was very sad:

โ€” โ€œI am poor, unfortunate. The roosters don't understand me, and the hens hate me. The hen house is dark, dull, empty, greyโ€ฆโ€.

In general, she sat and suffered. And at this moment, a huge white bird flew by. She heard the words chickens, landed close by and said:

โ€” Don't worry, chicken, do you want me to help you fly to a beautiful country where you will be happy?

โ€” โ€œNo!โ€ said the hen. That's impossibleโ€ฆ Chickens can't fly.

โ€” I will still teach you. Replied the white bird. I will teach you.

โ€” โ€œNo!โ€, said the grey hen. My wings are too small for that.

โ€” Don't worry, said the white bird. Come on, I'll put you on my back and we'll fly together.

โ€” โ€œNo!,โ€ sighed the hen. From flying there, I have nowhere to live.

โ€” Don't worry, reassured the white bird. I will help you, and together we will make your home.

โ€” โ€œNo!โ€ said the hen. What will I do alone? I will be sad.

  • Don't worry, smiled the white bird. I will help you and you will find a cock.

โ€” โ€œNo!โ€, said the grey hen. Yes, that cock turns out to be bad and harmful?

โ€” Don't worry, sighed the white bird. I will teach you to live in such a way that in your life you will find only wonderful roosters.

โ€” โ€œNo!โ€, said the grey hen. There are no such roosters in the world.

โ€” Go to hell then! Shrieked the white bird, spreading his huge wings and flying awayโ€ฆ

And the little grey hen just made sure how unfair the world she lives in is and how badly she is treated by othersโ€ฆ๐Ÿ˜„

There are many people in life like this hen. They sit on their asses uniformly and only complain about how bad everything is around them: no money, no job, and no happiness. And with all this, they don't try to change anything in their lifeโ€ฆ ๐Ÿคท๐Ÿผโ€โ™€๏ธ


Sort: ย 

!ALIVE


PS. You will earn more ALIVE tokens if you add #aliveandthriving too as we have a curation project looking for that tag with the largest ALIVE stake in the tribe behind it (@aliveandthriving).

  • The 4 points of #aliveandthriving, the first point is mandatory, then add one or more of the rest, share your journey to thrive in life.


Made in Canva

@amigoponc! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wearealive. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.