Sidewalk shop's my first choice when I have to go out & wait for a cer ...

in DBuzz3 years ago

Sidewalk shop's my first choice when I have to go out & wait for a certain job. Small roadside shops in Vietnam're everywhere.& sitting on the side of the road for many people's a habit🥰



Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

hi im tattooph

Posted via D.Buzz

LOL😅 I will see your new work

Posted via D.Buzz

Good to see you posting again my friend 👍🏾 @tipu curate

Thank you for still remembering me!
It was a surprise and a great happiness 🤗
Thanks for all! 🤗

Posted via D.Buzz

No problem 👍🏾 good you still remember me lol 😂👍🏾 hope you are well my friend 🤝

Hihi
I didn't know there was such a token. I'll check the wallet and see if there's anything I can do with it. 😂😅😅
Thank you for your submission, thank you very much and have a nice day.🥰🥰🥰

Posted via D.Buzz

Congratulations @anhvu! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 11000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 12000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

snap?

Posted via D.Buzz

Maybe 😅

Posted via D.Buzz