Sort:  

Well, some of these accounts only seem to be inactive for ages, even pre-HIVE, but I am getting muted in return so I think whoever operates that farm, is still here.
Peakd has a page to manage blocked accounts but no form to bulk add them, Ecency to my knowledge doesn't have that either.
I found that form only in Hive Blog and to mute accounts still requires RC no matter what method is used.

still requires RC no matter what method is used.

Hmm, yeah I guess it would use rc's.

but I am getting muted in return so I think whoever operates that farm, is still here.

IF you could drop a list into hive-dr it may help us out.
That is the main group outside hivewatchers.
Before the fork we got paid to fight abuse, but we lost the developer doing it.
Don't be surprised if you get jammed up about why you are there.

Thanks. I am there.