Happiness! 😍 Finally got me some Spanish books! New post coming up s ...

in DBuzzlast year

Happiness! 😍 Finally got me some Spanish books!

New post coming up soon too. Have to post the 2nd part of my Spanish self-study journey first. Hehe.

#philippines #hiveph #language #life #books #random #cent #microblog


Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

Good luck on your language-learning journey!
!pizza

Posted via D.Buzz

Oh thanks!

Wish you luck with this journey~

Posted via D.Buzz

Hehe thanks

Last night I had a powerful vision of the word "BOOK NFT"

I Felt like nft books and hive and going to be emerging somehow as a powerful force maybe with a hive dapp tailored for authors or some existing open source book writing website or mobile app having hive integrated into itEvendiscord

Posted via D.Buzz

Hmmmm. Ok