What the fudge there's something new in ecency and I have no idea. 😂 ...

in DBuzz • 2 years ago

What the fudge there's something new in ecency and I have no idea. 😂 Just saw this now.

Whatever... there's an airdrop but it's not showing immediately when I claimed it. Oh well... got it but am not sure if it matters.

#philippines #hiveph #ecency #tokens #cryptocurrency


Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

I haven't noticed this either, maybe i need to update the app.

Lol yeah I think it's in the new update. Saw it as on the website.

Can you claim this through ecency?

I used to claim it through DLUX ( https://spk.dlux.io/ ) but ecency would be a much easier option!

!LUV

Posted via D.Buzz

I believe so but I dunno. When I clicked claim in ecency it showed the larynx in there after a while.

Then it looks like it works!

Posted via D.Buzz

 2 years ago  

I think you can claim them here https://market.dlux.io

Posted via D.Buzz

Oh my. Well i was able to claim in ecency earlier...

When dbuzz adds hive engine airdrops like tip.cc has on discord haha woah its gonna be a gold rush imagine a button that lets you select a hive engine token in your wallet (or you send the token to @dbuzz ) then dbuzz sends or AIRDROPS to any post, followers lists or even hashtag

Posted via D.Buzz

Huh???