#TBT Daycare graduation edition

in DBuzz2 years ago

My daughter’s daycare graduation earlier this year was quite the show! I remember my mom asking me if I had some tissues with me, to which I replied “What for?”. Then in literally 2 minutes, I started crying 😭
Enjoy some photos I was able to take in between crying 😅

img_2998.heic
Sophia with her amazing teacher

img_3006.heic

img_3003.heic

img_3013.heic

img_3016.heic

Sort:  

She is sweet! Congrats!

Thank you 💕☺️

Congratulations!
You must be proud to have a daughter like Sophie!

!LUV
!PIZZA

@boryanamtl! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @dontcare89.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)

Sometimes 🤪🤣

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@boryanamtl, you've been given LUV from @dontcare89.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (2/3)

Your daughter is so cute 💓
Congratulations 🎉

Thank you so much 💕