Bit disappointed to find one of the crypto YouTubers I occasionally watch @heiditravels can't quite

in DBuzz4 years ago

Bit disappointed to find one of the crypto YouTubers I occasionally watch @heiditravels can't quite understand the difference between theft and not being given a gift. Pity, that colours my view on her content.

Sort:  

she has no skin in the game anymore. she stopped posting to HIVE or Steem 7 months ago.

Kinda pointless to fork to an identical copy when you're forking to avoid a governance stalemate.
You're just inheriting the same stale-mate on a second chain.

It was definitely a hard struggle dealing w/Justin Sun, and it doesn't help that his constant spinning of facts and events sometimes shifts the narrative in his favor 😔

Yes, I've always find Heidi to be relatively smart, but she lost points with this kind of "pox on all their houses" approach. She used to be relatively big on Steem and if I'm not mistaken I seem to remember her talking about getting her entire start in Crypto on Steem.

It runs to this entire wider problem of "experts" who really aren't very expert.

I hope you get a chance to connect with her. It would be useful for her to eat her own Dogfood... meaning put her money where her mouth is. Anyone in the Crypto Space that stays away from this platform is a Biased Idiot. Except for @aantonop... he's a legend and can do what he wants.

Bitcoin Anomoly.png

Thanks for the share! ;)

Welcome back to Hive :-) I hope you stick around! Constructive criticism not withstanding, I do still watch your videos from time to time.

Do you still spy on this Hive thing from time to time?

Congrats on all your Youtube success. Well deserved.