## commenting is my jam! :P It's great to be a part of this great hiv ...

in DBuzz2 years ago

commenting is my jam! :P

It's great to be a part of this great hive community! It's good to post. It's even better to post AND spread the upvote luv. I think it's even awesomer (is that a word) to do all that, PLUS comment on posts and really engage with other hivers!


Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

Strawberry for me lol

😜😂😁😎🤙 not watermelon sugar?!

Do you use the DBuzz interface to comment?

Posted via D.Buzz

i actually only comment on dbuzz posts when they are from other hivers who also do challenges like me. but usually i just comment on other hiver's posts.. :)

Ah okay, that's alright 😃

Posted via D.Buzz

just like how u replied to my post.. that's what i do to comment.

Got it ✅️

Posted via D.Buzz