## A Dinner Night & Live Band. - @kenny.rogers and @charie watching ...

in DBuzz2 years ago

A Dinner Night & Live Band.

The good thing about this place is that they have vegetarian food, not just meat.

I plan on bringing @zaclucas and his Mom here later next month.

#Meetup #Life #Philippines


Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

What a great dinner night☺️

Posted via D.Buzz

Looks like a nice place! You dont eat meat?

Posted via D.Buzz

I started practicing a strict vegetarian diet, after a decade or so of contemplating it.

Posted via D.Buzz

Vegetarian? My kind of place,especially now that cooks are making more choices than ever!! 💕

Bon appetit

Posted via D.Buzz

Yeah, I didn't know you were a vegetarian too 😃

Posted via D.Buzz

I have a very big vegetarian past, but for the last 5 or 6 years I've been eating some meat again on medical advice... I always choose veggie first, but one meat meal a week has helped me improve my health 😊

As a new vegetarian, I am also concerned about not getting enough protein.

I think I have to stock up on peanuts and peanut butter.

Posted via D.Buzz

Interesting, looks like a simple, uncluttered party.😃

 2 years ago  

Oh that looks great.
I usually don't eat here as vegetarian and vegan food is very expensive.
But I had tried the vegan burger.
!PIZZA

Posted via D.Buzz

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@mehmetfix(3/5) tipped @chrisrice (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Great time with you
@chrisrice

Posted via D.Buzz