It's important to care about the way we respond to life and other people (our ac ...

in DBuzz4 years ago

It's important to care about the way we respond to life and other people (our actions, thoughts and life perspective is what's important, not our current circumstances or life situation).

The life we have today is a result of the decisions we made "yesterday". ~ @chrisrice(2016)

Sort:  

Indeed. We are all responsible for our actions. However, such situation is ruled out in case to case bases and circumstances wherein you need to do something to fight for what you believe is the right move to defend your honor and principle.

As in good governance, you should think fairly amongst your constituents to gain the respect of others and not jump into conclusions without digging deeper. Our decisions today matters a lot. For me, I think first before saying anything because I am responsible for my actions today and tomorrow would be another day of my life.

Hello @sarimanok.

Your reply is great, but your post will not show up in d.buzz because it has more than 280 characters. I assume that you have posted using either PeakD.com or Hive.blog.