As much as I don't want to say it, I think #steem might be priming itself for a ...

in DBuzz4 years ago

As much as I don't want to say it, I think #steem might be priming itself for a major run, that and #knc. P.S. @fav is the one that tipped me on $KNC . . S/he Buzz'd about it 😀👋

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

i predict a healthy rivalry between steem and hive. But first, hive should differentiate totally in terms of code and projects. But on the trading floor, i can imagine steem-hive market quarrels is just fine.

Yeah, it was possible to trade between the two and make a good profit, each time one topped the other. I am wondering if #Steem will top Hive again, followed by them switching places more often in the future.

I don't think Steem will develop much more than Hive in the future. Steem has a strong centralizing authority while Hive, even though is an oligarchy, is still more decentralized.

Yeah, I understand what you mean.. I think #Steem will experience a Pump & Dump soon though @fernandosoder.

what's #knc?

It's a crypto currency that @fav mentioned on #DBuzz last week. I took a look at the chart and it looks like the start of a Big Run. @fav knows more about it than me, but it is ranked as the #7 DAPP on #StateoftheDapps and has a big upgrade scheduled for the 7th of this month.

Thanks for the info 😉👍

A better description of it would be a more decentralized version of Hive-Engine but for Ethereum tokens 😀

I never knew #knc before you mentioned it. After I have read a bit about it, I did not get interested even a bit.

I mainly got interested in it due to the chart, then thought the idea of it was decent enough for a good trade. I bought in at $1.20 USD, and it's at $1.75 USD now, so so far, I am doing good :)

Hmm... I think that no chart would be "interesting enough" for me, since investing is neither my interest nor specialty.

Still, thanks for your opinion. I don't want some of your replies to go almost unnoticed.