Thank you #HIVE (formerly #Steem) for: 1. Introducing me to the crypt ...

in DBuzz3 years ago

Thank you #HIVE (formerly #Steem) for:

  1. Introducing me to the crypto movement.

  2. Leading me to @dollarvigilante's material (content).

For helping me foresee the US Federal Reserve non-sense in 2018.

#Crypto

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

I thought you were trying to imitate @atma.love's buzz at https://peakd.com/@atma.love/6p8walqssyrhdqi5hnty73. 🤨

Ahh okay 😅

  1. I did not see his Buzz, a may not have even logged in that day.

  2. But great minds think alike 😄 and on a real note, @atma.love and I have things in common.

P.S. Your mom bought you a car @atma.love?? 😯

Posted via D.Buzz

Yeah she did. An eleven year old car, but in top shape. :-)

That's a (relatively) fast reply you made there on @chrisrice's question! 😅

I don't think the same as you (in most cases), so does that mean that others (like me) don't belong to your "great minds think alike" statement? 🤨😒😑

Everyday essentials are 50% up in price where I live. That's serious inflation obviously resulted by money printing and wrecking the economy. Nobody should take these lying crazies seriously.
!PIZZA

Posted via D.Buzz

Connect

Trade


@chrisrice! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @d-zero.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (5/10)