Does anyone know how to use #Torrents via @threespeak? I am checking ...

in DBuzz4 years ago

Does anyone know how to use #Torrents via @threespeak?

I am checking out their Dapp for the 1st time in a long time, trying to watch @kiimayer but it's slow

And I read a comment that using their torrent feature can speed it up, already downloaded torrent but how to use?

Sort:  

Perhaps "use torrents" means clicking on the button under the video and downloading the .torrent file, then downloading the video with any torrent-client and finally watching video on computer? This method is definitely faster than waiting for a slow video loading on the site.

Ah okay @solips, yeah, that does make sense . . thank you.

I assumed that I could have used @threespeak to download the torrent but I think you are right!

not me, sorry. I just watch online or on mobile depending on which is faster 😁😁

Posted using Dapplr