1. @tlavagabond just banned from Twitter for "unbiased reporting" 2. ...

in DBuzz3 years ago
  1. @tlavagabond just banned from Twitter for "unbiased reporting"

  2. News article says GF of Nashville suspect said he made bombs AND nothing reported, same time

  3. Polyethylene Glycol



    Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

Wow I can't believe they are still doing this nonsense after all the backlash they are getting. I thought their stock price and lawsuits were going to stop this.

I heard their stock dropped a bit, but I only heard of one lawsuit.

  • P.S. It looks like Big Government & #BigTech are doing a hail mary pass for ultimate control, tyranny, censorship & propaganda 😬

    Posted via D.Buzz

I forgot which state but I think it was trying to change state laws to allow residents to file lawsuits against social media companies with over 1mil users. I heard they started re-instating some banned users.

Ah okay, that would be good for a state to do that!

Posted via D.Buzz

I dont remember off my head but there are around 10 new cabinet members that are very closely related to hig tech. Means they will be writing the new laws.

Posted via D.Buzz

Hmmm.. might be time for non-violent civil disobedience in the United States :|

Posted via D.Buzz

Also Senator Cortez wants to make media (including the internet) "literate". Seizing control of the media is the plan. And thise cabinet members will make it happen.

Posted via D.Buzz

Yeah, she looked like a propaganda mad woman when I saw her on TV the other day :|

Posted via D.Buzz