Sold all of @emafe's KNC earlier today, since I think the run is over as it cool ...

in DBuzz4 years ago

Sold all of @emafe's KNC earlier today, since I think the run is over as it cools off.

Moved her KNC back into XMR and made 1 - 2 extra XMR's in the process 👍

Sort:  

I don't know about KNC, but I have the following questions:

  1. Why KNC to XMR?
  2. Did you (or your wife) undergo identity verification?

Thanks.

  1. Buying XNC was strictly for investment / trade. I am not a super strong proponent of privacy for myself and my family i.e. I use the username @chrisrice and she uses @emafe but I want privacy to be available for all.

  2. 🤫

*KNC

congrats, nice profits for you :) I staked mine, but I'm active in the DAO

Yeah, I might look to have @emafe buy again if it falls to $1.00 - $1.40 USD @fav 👍

Congratz!