@whatsup recently Tweeted an Internation Study citing that Lockdowns a ...

in DBuzz3 years ago

@whatsup recently Tweeted an Internation Study citing that Lockdowns are no better than other voluntary measures . .

IMO the vaccines will not offer benefits either.

~~~ embed:1350499513220231168?s=19 twitter metadata:ODBzdHJvbGxzfHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tLzgwc3Ryb2xscy9zdGF0dXMvMTM1MDQ5OTUxMzIyMDIzMTE2OHw= ~~~

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  


https://ipfs.io/ipfs/bafkreihxwxwpx2c5gsd6os6vpbioeohgxhwtjf3xlukfvba3lt4fb34avq This is a screenshot of an article that I saved, showing that regardless of how rigorous the measures were enforced that it didn’t even matter. It’s all bullshit.

Posted via D.Buzz

The term BS sounds about right.

  • It sure sells a lot of face masks, #BigPharma meds and hopefully not, but maybe vaccines 😒

#Governments = Biggest Customer

Posted via D.Buzz

Dont even tell me. From yesterday i will need to make a PCR test weekly just to go to work. My contract will finish in 2 weeks I just hope that for the next contract (if i will get) I dont need to cross a boarder so maybe it will be enough every 2 week.

Posted via D.Buzz

Yeah, it seems like it's worse in parts of Europe than it is in the #UnitedStates.

An RT-PCR test in the Philippines costs more or less ₱3,500. 💸 I hope your net income is much more than that per week, and still have enough to pay for your other essential expenses such as food, travel, housing, and utilities. 🤔😬

Wow that is expensive. For the first one i had to pay est. 4400php if i convert the eur rate. So here it was more expensive 😁 but since that time the gov. Made it free. But still it is like they rape my nose🤣 not a good feeling.

Posted via D.Buzz

My income is not bad if i compare it to the PH salary. Also we dont spend much since we stay with my parents so they have more time with my daughter. So what I earn here we invest in our business in PH.

Posted via D.Buzz