I will start doing Live Streams on @vimm this month, to engage w/the @ ...

in DBuzz3 years ago

I will start doing Live Streams on @vimm this month, to engage w/the @dbuzz community & anyone else who is interested in talking or interacting w/Me.

I am new, so I don't know how to use it . . who's an expert?

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

I'm not, but I'd like to interact with you too. 😁

Cool, yeah, and I want the Live Stream to play in as many places as possible, using OBS, but especially in the D.Buzz Discord so we can add more activity there :)

Posted via D.Buzz

Yup, that makes sense. I might just tag along and learn, I know nothing about this tech stuff, 😂

I don't know much about tech either, I'm somewhat savvy, at least in the #Philippines lol

  • But most of my Live Streams will be about socializing, and maybe answering questions that people have about @dbuzz :)

    Posted via D.Buzz

That's brilliant. I have a couple of questions about dbuzz

I did a Live Stream today and will do another in 3 to 4 days 😀

Posted via D.Buzz

How do I get a notification?