## Best day as Hivean I can't imagine a better day! It was so long si ...

in DBuzz2 years ago

Best day as Hivean

I can't imagine a better day! It was so long since I dream about the possibility to meet my brothers from Argentina.

And today we make that a reality

Tomorrow I will do a beautiful post about it stay tuned!



Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Hope to see more such meetings like that. I'm sure HiveFest is excellent. I hope I can attend next time...

Posted via D.Buzz

Stay in touch with the people in your country! And you probalbly find people start building something! Stick to them!

Posted via D.Buzz

Congratulations @cre47iv3! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 1100 posts.
Your next target is to reach 1200 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-09 - Winners List
Be ready for the 10th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Awesome and super cool!

Posted via D.Buzz

I´m so proud of been recived in this family.


Posted via D.Buzz

Great picture! Did we ever find out who's video recording we messed up?

Posted via D.Buzz

Im pretty sure that it was @janettyanez recording in the back!

Era tu camara la que estaba atras no Janet?